NORTH Link Board of Management

NORTH Link Board of Management is made up of representatives from business, education, local government and the RDA Melbourne’s North Committee as follows:

Linc Horton (Chair)
Melbourne Airport
Mary Agostino
Mitchell Shire Council
James Stirton

Banyule City Council

Sue Davies (Deputy Chair)
La Trobe University
Wendy Dinning
City of Darebin
Matthew Ellivott
Melbourne Market
Bryant Ham
Food Process Engineering
Chris Heysen
Advanced Business Manager
Chris James
Ian Kearney
RMIT University
Kylie Lethbridge
Nillumbik Shire Council
Nillumbik Shire Council
Rob Lucas
(Daniel Sahlberg alternate)
Caravan Industry Association of Victoria
 Caravan Industry Australia
Greg Madigan
Melbourne Polytechnic
John Maudsley
Yarra Valley Water
Kendall McGrath
Bendigo Kangan Institute
George Saisanas
City of Whittlesea
Bob McQuillen (Deputy Chair)
RMD Industries
Peter McWilliam
Northern Health Foundation
Maria-Luisa Nardella
Moreland City Council

Greg O’Brien
Emeritus Professor
George Osborne
Manager Economic Development
Hume City Council
Erica Hardie
Banyule City Council
Powered by Zen Hosting